The Rev. Justin M. McCreary, Minister

Children and Youth Programs

Lenny Hope, Assistant Director of Children and Youth Religious Education


Christy Stalcup, Music Director

Administrative Staff

 Morgen Fields, Church Administrator
Elizabeth Obal, Church Accountant

Board of Trustees

The Board is elected by the members of the congregation.  It serves the congregation by establishing broad policies for the governance of the church and acting as guardian of its organizational, spiritual, and financial health. Its members are elected annually in March.

The Board meets regularly at 7:00 pm on the 4th Tuesday of each month. The meetings are generally held in the Fellowship Hall and all church members are welcome to attend.

Hope’s 2023-2024 Board of Trustees: James Donovan (President), David Tracy (President-Elect), Rebecca Jones (Past President), Richard Eagleton (Vice President – Finance & Planning), Mary Baird (Vice President – Programs), Gail Hawk (Secretary), Cynthia Heifner (Treasurer), Christy Levine (Trustee), and Vanessa Self (Trustee).